Sitemap www.vgtu.lt Mano VGTU Medeinė
Library Databases Electronic journals

ELECTRONIC JOURNALS

Journals, conference proceedings and other information sources of computer and information technology subject.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>
 
 
ACS PublicationsJournals in chemical and related sciences.
Access to Chemical and Engineering News (C&EN) collection. 
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>> 

Vaizdo rezultatas pagal užklausą „bepress“
Open access database of legal topics, which includes various legal institutions and universities publications, working papers, conference reports.

Related image
Multi-disciplinary database. Journals published by Cambridge University Press.
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>> 

Directory of Open Access Journals
Open Access journals, created at Lund University. This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals in all subjects and languages.
 Virtual guide

 EBSCO Publishing (till 2021 03 31)
Full-text articles, essays, bibliographic descriptions of economy, business, humanities and social sciences, medicine and other topics. Through EBSCO Publishing interface you can access this databases:
• Academic Search Complete. Journal list  >>>
• Business Source Complete. Journal list >>>
• Computers & Applied Sciences Complete. Journal list >>>
• Environment Complete. Journal list  >>>
• ERIC;
• GreenFILE. Journal list >>>
• Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition. Journal list >>>
• Health Source - Consumer Edition. Journal list  >>>
• Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts. Journal list >>>
• MasterFILE Premier. Journal list >>>
• MEDLINE;
• Newspaper Source. Journal list >>>
  Virtual guide (English)
  Virtual guide (Lithuianian)
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>
EBSCOhost in smartphone >>>

Emerald InsightFull-text journals of technological sciences.
List of subscirbed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Emerald InsightFull-text journals of social science.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

highwire press
Stanford University  publishers e-publishing platform and repository that collects the physical, social, humanitarian, medical and scientific journals.
Open access journals covering a wide range of academic disciplines.

IEEE/IET Electronic library (till 2021 03 31)
 Publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.
 List of subscribed content >>>
Users guide
2017 conference 
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

IOPscience EXTRA (till 2019 06 30)
IOPscience logo
Physics.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

IOPscience logo
Physics.
Archive >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Oxford University PressMulti-disciplinary database. Journals published by Oxford University Press since 1996 till new numbers.
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Detailed analysis of consumer and industrial markets around the world across 781 cities, 210 countries, and 27 industries with historic data from 1997 and forecasts through 2020.
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>
Virtual guide

SAGE IMechE Journals  (till 2019 06 30)
Help >>>
The IMechE journals cover all aspects of mechanical engineering from 1847 to the present day. Each of the other 18 journals, including the 16 proceedings of the IMechE, is focused on particular area of engineering to offer a greater depth of coverage in mechanical engineering.
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

SAGE Journals Online  (till 2019 06 30)
Multi-disciplinary database.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Science Direct (till 2018 12 31)
Multi-disciplinary journals since 1998 till new numbers.

Vaizdo rezultatas pagal užklausą „SCIENCE PUBLISHING GROUP“
Open access journal and books of energy and tenvironment, physics, chemistry, materials, mathematics and statistics, medicine, economics and management and other sciences.

Springer LINK  (till 2019 06 30)
Multi-disciplinary database.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Multi-disciplinary database.
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Taylor & Francis (till 2018 12 31)
Image result for taylor and francis
Multi-disciplinary database.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Open access journal of mathematics, algebra, geometry.

Vaizdo rezultatas pagal užklausą „THE NEW ENGLAND JOURNAL OF MEDICINE“Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Full-text articles from VGTU science journals since 1995.
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

Wiley Online Library (till 2021 03 31)
Multi-disciplinary database.
List of subscribed journals >>>
Training and Tutorials
Access is available from VGTU computer network or via VPN. Activate your VPN account here >>>

 
For more information about access to databases please contact to Information consultants,
Saulėtekio ave. 14, room 204, telephone (8-5) 251 22 50, e-mail infokonsultantai@vgtu.lt
 
 
 
 
 
 
    • Page administrators:
    • Gabrielė Aleksevičiūtė
    • Asta Katinaitė Griežienė
    • Sandra Vaičiūnaitė
    • Orinta Sajetienė