Sitemap www.vgtu.lt Mano VGTU Medeinė
Library Databases Lithuanian thesis and dissertations

LITHUANIAN THESIS AND DISSERTATIONS

 
This database contains Lithuanian master papers, doctor dissertations, and their summaries. You can find full-text works or their bibliographic descriptions, depending on the author’s preferences.
Final theses and dissertations in hosting eLABa ETD - Lithuanian electronic theses and dissertations (eLABa part) eLABa - Lithuanian academic electronic library information system. Search databases

eLABa goal - information technology tools to centrally manage the research, experimental (social, cultural) development and study of relevant documents, Lithuanian science and education system participants scientific performance.

Every year the best VGTU’s master works are nominated by the heads of departments, the authors are obliged to present their works to ETD IS in three days after their defense. The database also contains all VGTU defended doctor dissertations and their summaries. Doctors must submit their works in ETD IS within 15 days after their public defense.

Need to log in to use the institutional login data (the data used to access all the Faculty of e-services)

Connecting to eLABa ETD: https://talpykla.elaba.lt
 
After submission, you must come to the library (Lending and Storage Division, Saulėtekio Ave. 14, room 101) to sign the copyright letter.


 
    • Page administrators:
    • Gabrielė Aleksevičiūtė
    • Asta Katinaitė Griežienė
    • Sandra Vaičiūnaitė
    • Orinta Sajetienė